2018-19 Boys

 

Year Team Coach Manager Email
2010 Black Mark Nutter Stephanie Gamble stephgambles@gmail.com
2010 Red Kevin Liddle Macy Crane calbear_mm@yahoo.com
2010 White Ayrton Chubb Anthony Hidalgo achidalgo@hotmail.com
2010 Grey Ayrton Chubb Lorena Ortiz leynna02@hotmail.com
2009 Black Ayrton Chubb Natalie Prcevski-Lyle natalieprc@yahoo.com
2009 Red Paul Wells Alyssa Wagner heyalyssajane@gmail.com
2008 Black Stuart Harte John Paiva john_paiva@yahoo.com
2008 Red Stuart Harte Gonzalo Montenegro gonzalomontenegro@yahoo.com
2008 White Ayrton Chubb Jamie Espinoza jmespi0105@gmail.com
2008 Grey Sean Kaufman Stephanie Carrasco stephaniecsr@yahoo.com
2007 Black Fraser Mackinnon Traci Golubuck tfinatti2002@yahoo.com
2007 Red Kevin Liddle Erin Larrus larruse@gmail.com
2006 Black Fraser Mackinnon Nadien Melo nadien@meloconcrete.com
2006 Red Paul Wells Faithe David faithedavid@aol.com
2005 Black Nick Hoffman Tina Perry cmgperry@sbcglobal.net
2005 Red Paul Wells Bibi Kilinski bibikilinski@icloud.com
2004 Black Stuart Harte Joel Nave joelnave@gmail.com
2004 Red Kevin Liddle Suzanne Ledesma suzanneledesma@yahoo.com
2003 Black Jose Monteon Darlene Castillo darlene061699@aol.com
2002 Black Kevin Liddle Jill Crowley crowleyejcc@gmail.com
2000 Black Luciano Costa &
Matt Figone
Luciano Costa botica64@gmail.com

Sponsors

Holiday Inn

Kirigin Cellars